Hurricane Party

See those little circles with “H”?

See where they make landfall on the coast?

Um, yea…

That is my house.

In what is eerily similar to events that happened seven years ago, my husband woke me up this morning to share that his co-workers have already reported the local grocery stores being out of water.

And so it begins….

Looks like my husband is going to get a hurricane for a birthday present this year.

Really, you don’t mind now, do you, hun?

5 responses to “Hurricane Party

  1. Praying for your safety!!

  2. Praying, Holly. If you need to head north, you’re welcome to come to my house!

  3. Thanks for the prayers ladies! And Jennifer, I just may take you up on that offer if it gets too bad 🙂

  4. Hello! You do not know me. I am another HS Mom. I see your weather, and wanted to let you know our family is and will be praying for you and your precious family. May our Lord Bless and Keep you. Love and Blessings, Maria

Leave a Reply

