Capturing Everyday Life:While Dad Was Away, We Got To Play {pretty, happy, funny, real}

~ Capturing the context of contentment in everyday life ~

{pretty}

DSC_0120

He is beginning to change from my little toddler into a little boy. My momma’s heart isn’t too sure how I feel about that, but there is no denying that he is his Father’s child! It’s all in the eyes!

{happy}

DSC_0121

His little giggle is infectious! I hope it never changes and that he doesn’t ever lose his ability to laugh at himself.

{funny}

DSC_0141

Silly, silly little girls!

{real}

DSC_0133

Silly little girls who are the best of friends. I hope they understand just how lucky they are to have found each other at such young ages.

IMG_8896-3

Bookmark and Share
2 responses to “Capturing Everyday Life:While Dad Was Away, We Got To Play {pretty, happy, funny, real}

  1. Little girls being silly . . . reminds me of my childhood with my sisters! My little baby girl is fast growing into a little toddler girl, with hints of a big girl every day!

  2. Yes, it’s not often you see women who’ve stayed friends into adulthood, but it’s awfully nice!

Leave a Reply

