Capturing Everyday Life:{pretty, happy, funny, real}

IMG_8896-3

~ Capturing the context of contentment in everyday life ~

{pretty}

Nothing is prettier than watching brother and sister share in his creation.

{happy}

The new Confirmant and her youngest nephew.

{funny}

Disappointment at how slowly little brother can push the swing.

Oh, how hard life is!

{real}

How to ensure that you have a little silence during Mass.

Food really is the way to a man’s heart.

Bookmark and Share
7 responses to “Capturing Everyday Life:{pretty, happy, funny, real}

  1. I laughed out loud at the picture on the swing – she looks like she needs a big kid push!

  2. I hear ya on the food and little boys!

  3. Oh they are so adorable. That look on sister’s face when he’s not pushing the swing? TOO funny.

  4. Hi Holly! Thanks for visiting my blog yesterday! I love the picture of your daughter on the swing. That’s a big sister look. I know, I’m the big sister in my family… 🙂

  5. The “long suffering big sister,” lol, our oldest is a girl, I know that look!

Leave a Reply

